When you are doing it with your boyfriend and you are on top. how are you supposed to ride? like he doesn't give me any tips or anything he just kinda lays there and ogles at me. I lean forward and my arms get tired quickly form holding myself up. are you supposed to like lean back or something?
No comments:
Post a Comment