Wednesday, August 3, 2011

So, do I go to this convention with my so because he will probably ogle women again?

This guy obviously has poor impulse control. I think of that kind of behaviour as rude. I truthfully don't know of a way you can fix it, other than put blinders on him, even then he will struggle to take a peek. I would not waste my time with a guy like him, for one thing I could never trust him. and I would not feel respected. Looking and admiring is one thing, but ogling to the point it embarrasses you and makes you feel uncomfortable and mistreated is another. I would have left his butt there to ogle all he wants and would not go out with him again, ever. .

No comments:

Post a Comment